MEET THE STAFF

In This Section

our_staff

GALVIN BILLUPS 
Executive Director
Galvin.Billups@birminghamal.gov

 

DAVID DADA
Deputy Director
David.Dada@birminghamal.gov

 

VALERIE WILSON
Public Information Officer
Valerie.Wilson@birminghamal.gov

 

ASHLEY STUCKEY
Office Manager
Ashley.Stuckey@birminghamal.gov

 

DANNY BRISTER
Operations Manager
Program Manager – Faith-Based Initiatives & Education
Danny.Brister@birminghamal.gov

 

CRYSTAL ASH
Senior Program Manager – Family Services & Mentoring
Crystal.Ash@birminghamal.gov

 

ARRON JACKSON
Program Manager – Athletics & Recreations & Health and Wellness
Arron.Jackson@birminghamal.gov

 

PORSHA JONES
Project Coordinator

porsha.jones@birminghamal.gov

 

TISHA ANDRY
Administrative Assistant
Tisha.Andry@birminghamal.gov