MEET THE STAFF

In This Section

our_staff

GALVIN BILLUPSĀ 
Executive Director
Galvin.Billups@birminghamal.gov

 

TRACI BENNETT
Deputy Director
Traci.Bennett@birminghamal.gov

 

AUSTIN SLEDGE
Public Information Officer
Austin.Sledge@birminghamal.gov

 

ANA GILLEYLEN
Administrator to the Executive Director
Ana.Gilleylen@birminghamal.gov

 

ROY KING
Operations Manager
Roy.King@birminghamal.gov

 

MARQUIS HOLLINGSWORTH
Project Manager
Marquis.Hollingsworth@birminghamal.gov