MEET THE STAFF

In This Section

our_staff

GALVIN BILLUPS 
Executive Director
Galvin.Billups@birminghamal.gov

 

DAVID DADA
Deputy Director
David.Dada@birminghamal.gov

 

VALERIE WILSON
Public Information Officer
Valerie.Wilson@birminghamal.gov

 

ANA GILLEYLEN
Executive Administrator
Ana.Gilleylen@birminghamal.gov

 

CAILEN RAINES
Project Manager
Cailen.Raines@birminghamal.gov


PORSHA JONES 

Operations Assistant
porsha.jones@birminghamal.gov

 

JORAN KIRK
Project Manager
Jordan.Kirk@birminghamal.gov

 

MIAYA WEBSTER
Project Manager
Miaya.Webster@birminghamal.gov

 

BARRY WILLIAMS, JR.
Project Assistant
Barry.WilliamsJr@birminghamal.gov

 

ROY KING
Project Manager
Roy.King@birminghamal.gov

 

TISHA ANDRY
Administrative Assistant
Tisha.Andry@birminghamal.gov