MEET THE STAFF

In This Section

our_staff

GALVIN BILLUPS 
Executive Director
Galvin.Billups@birminghamal.gov

 

DAVID DADA
Deputy Director
David.Dada@birminghamal.gov

 

VALERIE WILSON
Public Information Officer
Valerie.Wilson@birminghamal.gov

 

ASHLEY DAVENPORT
Executive Administrator
Ashley.Davenport@birminghamal.gov

 

CRYSTAL ASH
Senior Project Manager
Crystal.Ash@birminghamal.gov

 

ARRON JACKSON
Project Manager
Arron.Jackson@birminghamal.gov


PORSHA JONES 

Project Coordinator
porsha.jones@birminghamal.gov

 

CAILEN RAINES
Project Manager
Cailen.Raines@birminghamal.gov

 

ANA GILLEYLEN
Executive Project Manager
Ana.Gilleylen@birminghamal.gov

 

DARRELL FORTE
Project Manager
Darrell.Forte@birminghamal.gov

 

AURIEL THOMPSON
Administrative Coordinator
Auriel.Thompson@birminghamal.gov

 

JOCELYN GARCIA-SOTO
Project Assistant
Jocelyn.GarciaSoto@birminghamal.gov

 

BARRY WILLIAMS, JR.
Project Assistant
Barry.WilliamsJr@birminghamal.gov

 

KERRICK JORDAN
Americorps Vista
Kerrick.Jordan@birminghamal.gov