MEET THE STAFF

In This Section

our_staff

GALVIN BILLUPSĀ 
Executive Director
Galvin.Billups@birminghamal.gov

 

DAVID DADA
Deputy Director
David.Dada@birminghamal.gov

 

VALERIE WILSON
Public Information Officer
Valerie.Wilson@birminghamal.gov

 

ASHLEY STUCKEY
Executive Administrator
Ashley.Stuckey@birminghamal.gov

 

CRYSTAL ASH
Senior Project Manager
Crystal.Ash@birminghamal.gov

 

ARRON JACKSON
Project Manager
Arron.Jackson@birminghamal.gov

 

PORSHA JONES
Project Coordinator

porsha.jones@birminghamal.gov

 

ANA GILLEYLEN
Project Manager
Ana.Gilleylen@birminghamal.gov